Kontakt oss

Innhold

Adresse

Ragnar Strøms veg 4
2067 Jessheim

Telefon 64 00 90 00
E-post: firmapost@dgi.no

Ledelse

Adm.dir.
Siw-Hege Gundersen
tlf. 951 49 814
e-post: siw-hege.gundersen@dgi.no

Tjenesteutvikling
Bjørn-Erik Ottesen
tlf. 950 49 622
e.post: bjorn-erik.ottesen@dgi.no 

Iver Olav Sunnset
tlf. 479 58 162
e-post: iver.olav.sunnset@dgi.no

Prosjekt
Olav Aga
tlf. 913 74 281
e-post: olav.aga@dgi.no

Tjenesteleveranse
Geir Ringdalen
tlf. 920 82 533
e-post: geir.ringdalen@dgi.no

Ole Herman Røtterud
e-post: ole@dgi.no

Økonomi- og administrasjon
Agnete Røberg
tlf: 997 499 92
e-post: agnete.roberg@dgi.no

Servicesenter
Petter Brevik
tlf: 911 00 951 
e-post: petter.brevik@dgi.no

Sikkerhetsansvarlig

Espen Lund
tlf. 920 13 982
e-post: espen.lund@dgi.no

Virksomhetsarkitekt

Erik Melby
tlf. 907 75 951
e-post: erik.holm.melby@dgi.no

Service Level Manager

Linda Schau Hovik
tlf. 484 04 014
lh@dgi.no

Incident Manager

incidentmanager@dgi.no

Change Manager

changemanager@dgi.no

Øvrige ansatte

fornavn.etternavn@dgi.no


Publisert: 06.10.2017 12:56:48
Sist endret: 24.03.2020 12:53